Skip to main content

Where do I have connectivity with the HYMER Connect app?

Our digitalisation solution is available in the following 32 countries

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia*, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, United Kingdom, Cyprus

*excluding Kosovo

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful